28 April 2008


The weeks finally here! BIRTHDAY WEEK! ahahahahahha!

so tmr's the start of Ben's week off and i've got to go down to IDP and get my VISA all done and ready. so i can go get my health check up done. haha.

I've just rented ben and my graduation attire thing. a bit kiasu i know. seeing that its only 4 mins from 12. hahaha. i dun wanna wake up early tmr just to get it done before heading out of the house you see. haahha.

ohoh!ben got his NTU letter! think he's got a place reserved for him. he's really happy about that! hahaha. But he's gonna be so old by the time he graduates... ohmygoodiness.

OH YAH!!! i'm a happy happy girl! cos i watched the new ep of greys, antm and gossipgirl!!!!! i love my shows! =)

hmm what else...nth much i suppose. i shall await the arrival of the NTU letter and see if i did well enough to deserve a spot there or not. hehe.

Everything still seems so surreal. i'm officially graduating from poly with a diploma. three years. gone like that. geeze time is precious.

till next time! seeya!



rambled at 00:04

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland