18 July 2008


hola!

so today was my dads'and aunties' birthday! to Ubi we went for a delicious seafood dinner! so like i've never seen s much rab in my life man! 4.5 kg worth of crab sitting on the table! like woahh!! and there were 2 tables!!!! hahahaha. super full man! the total bill came up to 833 buccks! thats like 4 time the amt we usually eat! of course there's more dabaoed in the fridge coz there were loads of leftovers!

alrighty so today i started packing. cos i'm leaving in a week! hahaha. and i realized i'm almost done! hee hee. BUTTTTTT if any of you are thinking of buying me a going away present here are some suggestions! hahaha.

1. a water bottle! preferbly one with a nozel thingy.

2. a hooded windbreaker.

thats about it. HAHAH! no.1 is most important of course. i foresee myself drinking instant soup and water for four months. thats how lazy i am. hahahahah! =D

i miss my army boy! =(



rambled at 00:25

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland