25 July 2008


lets see if this works:
Photobucket

if it does YAY! if it dosent it was suppose to be the rainbow i saw this afternoon after the rain stopped. i posted sth before this so press the past button below.

=)

edit: ok so it does work but why isit so big???? someone tell me how to fix it! hahahaha.

editedit: HA! i'm like so brilliant i solved it myself! Dear everyone now ther will be pictures!!! provided i have the time to upload them and uploading dosent eat up my internet connection! heheh! i'm excited! i bet you all are too!!!



rambled at 19:36

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland