26 July 2008


O.M.G! can you believe how free i am?!?
I can like totally blog 3 times a day lah!well pictures!! heehee.
today i had nasi lemak for lunch, homemade waffles for dessert and pizza for dinner with my cousin his gf and her friends. This was followed by dessert pizza! hahaha. awesomely sinful stuff. so here goes!

1. Another rainbow pcture from yesterday:
inbtween

2. my aunts homemade waffles!:
Photobucket

3. A slice of desert pizza:
Photobucket

4. perth "skyline", its just the view from my aunts balcony lah. Apparently dolphins come into the river. oooo:
Photobucket
Photobucket



rambled at 21:37

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland