03 August 2008


so after almost a month of being apart i finally got to see ben today!! yay! hahaha. he looks uber funny! but i must say when he's all decked out in his army gear he dosent look too bad. hehehe.

so my dad left today, i'm officially here alone fending for myself! sure i have my aunt here but she lives darn far away! hahaha. at least ben can keep me company at night! haha. he has my no. and has a phone card in hand so he's all set to give me a call! hehehehe!

pictures!!

1. before i left, cass and i cam whored a lil(ok ALOt) using the asus camera! haha. funny stuff! there's tons! but i shall just show you 2! more when i feel like it! hurhurhur!
Photobucket

she obviously took this! hahaha. freaky dont you think! hahaha.

Photobucket

one of the normal ones! hahaha. she's cute like that.

2. Alrighty! pictures of ben! hahaha. if quite a few. ok 4 only i think.

on the web cam today when i first saw his head! HAHA! i fell off my chair laughing! seriously.
Photobucket
Side view!he was watching some show.
Photobucket
before he left =(
Photobucket
Photobucket
not bad ah! hahaha. he looks better in his uniform. lol.

so yes today while talking to dearest ben i decided to unpack my new printer. friggin upset man! they gave me everything except the computer wire! thats like the most impt thing!!! seriously who on earth sells a printer without the wire connector thingem! well i guess my dad will just have to ship one over together with my spare hp batt.

so i'm currently writing out my time table cos i obviously cant print one out. hahaha! i have one class on wed as well as fri. and its only an hour lecture. i like my time table. heehee.
so i'm off to shower before it gets toooooo cold. hahaha.

Heehee. ben has got presents for me when i come back. i'm excited. heehee.

byebye!



rambled at 20:17

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland