05 August 2008


so i just spent the last few hours starting from 7-ish studying 6 pages of biochem. Dammmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. i was relearning the operons. ohmygoodiness thank God Almighty that i had the foresight to bring along my acmb notes. i shall have to contnue tmr after genetics. my brain is aching. hahaha.

so yes. genetics starts at 8.30 tmr. which means i have to sleep now! but i shall do a quick update! heehee

1. my room mate is super funny and nice. she's always asking me if i want to eat anything when she's gonna cook. hahaha.

2. i have never for the life of me studied on the 2nd day of school!

3. i had indian food + pasta for dinner today. i have awesome flat mates like that.

4. i'm on kitchen duty for the next 3 weeks. meaning i have to clean it.

5. ben is marching back with his platoon buddies tmr! HAHA! i seriously cant imagine man..... actually i can!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!

6. there's only 1 hour of school tmr and on friday.

7. the room is very quiet. my roomie is sleeping already.

8. i need to sleep now.

bye! =)

i miss my fellow 1f08-ians! =(



rambled at 23:57

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland