09 August 2008


hello people.
i'm still alive albeit freezing.
haha!

so lets see:
1. I haven't studied in 2 days! omygoodiness. i deserve to be hit.

2. I went to watch ndp at the lecture theatre with my roomie who's from malaysia haha. man there was sooo much fire works! and ervia's thing was like woah! they look so happy lah. hahaha.

3. I went to frementel with the girls! we walked sooo much.

4. I webcammed with ben yesterday! so funny lah. his hair is even shorter now coz they just had their second haircut.

5. everyone is going to church so early tmr! =( how?!?!?!

6. ben is going for field camp next sat - thurs. so i wont be seeing him next week. but its fine lah. its been like a month man! haahha.

7. i know i'm slow but heroes II is like super exciting lah. i've only watched the first 3 eps though. haha.

8. I think milo v-whatever is like super hot lah!! espeacially when they first found him in the container thing! and the deth causing twins are seriously damn lame please.. i'm so glad they're not in season 3 or so i read.

9. Three things i need to do tmr!
a)clean the kitchen
b)print out forensic tox notes
c)study!!

well thats about it.
Bye!



rambled at 20:40

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland