16 August 2008


hello everybuddy!
this shall be a cassimageheavy post. I kinda miss the little brat! hahaha. And to think there maybe another one running around soon! cuteness. hehehee. but before that! Random pictures!!!

1. This is what i look at everyday when i sit down at my desk.
Photobucket

2. my algae-buddy and apple-thingy! yes those are the names i've given them! its cute i know! hahaha. they're still as cute as the day ben bought them for me. heehee.
Photobucket

So yes the celebration at midnight went awesomely! serene baked an uber fantastic peach cheesecake! and she shaped chocolate buttons on it to say "happy 21st birthday chuan bee" it really was an awesome cake. by the time i returned to my room my legs had turned into frozen popsicles. hahahaha.well that will teach me to run out in fbts in the dead of winter!

Tonight i went for OCF bible study! it was cool. i like it! hahaha. it may actually change me for the better. hahaha. i need change in my christian life. change must be accepted. hahaha.

So after bible study i came back to talk to Ben on the phone. We had a great nice long talk. but it ended abruptly with the line going dead. =( i think he ran out of batt or cash. Well i smsed him anyways to wish him the best for his field camp tmr. And after that i'll get to see him on thurs!! yay me! haha. ben's really great. i think we can mutually feel how much we miss each other. so thats like nice to know and stuff. ok lah i shall stop with the Ben talk!

CASSpicture time!

1.if she were wearing her ANTM shirt. this would be a classic picture! haha!
Photobucket

2.two of her many self shots!
Photobucket

Photobucket

3.haha. puckered lips!
Photobucket

4.one of My FAVOURITE shots. HAH!
Photobucket

till next time! byeee =)

P.s.I miss my tennis khaki! hahahaha =)



rambled at 01:19

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland