31 August 2008


hello everybody!

i dont usually do this, i.e tell the world my true inner most feelings, but i think i may be in a tremendously deep rut in my life. like seriously. it sucks. everything is like suddenly sinking in. and now i have no idea why i'm even studying what i'm studying.

well you see i went to this honours project thingy to go source for honours projects and everything there was just like cancer, biochem shit and cell culture. all that is not what I WANT to DO. all i see myself doing is just normal lab things. like growing little devil babies (bacteria things) in agar. or just running gels and playing around with the gel camera thingy. or just doing pcr's all day and pipetting stuff and centrifuging things. i just wanna sit down and do mindless lab things!!!!! i dont want to wreck my brain doing nonsense like injecting mice and watching them die!

so right now my only options is to try and source out microbio related projects or just revert back to a double major in forensic science and do an honours project in that. ah wells. i shall continue to pray about it.

hols are here and i really need to get down to studying for my next biochem test. i relize i havent been studying at all. i ssuck so bad. i must study and not relax soo much. sigh.

oh well. lets hope life gets AWESOME again as the days go by.

seeya!



rambled at 01:51

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland