02 September 2008


hehehehe!

i can't take it anymore! so i'm gonna watch gossip girl! ahahha. i have devised a plan with my roomie to alternate streaming! so we both sorta save money! hahaha. i'm brilliant like that! hahahahah

drivings' improving! Awesomeness! hahaha. =)

On a sad note my grandparents arn't doing too well mentally. sad. pray for them please! thankyou very much my awesome readers whoever you may be! hahaha. Yes thats right yr A.W.E.S.O.M.E! hahaha. ohemgee i miss barney! so needa download how i met yr mother when i get back! or i could just rewatch season 1-3 again! ahaha

seeya laters!



rambled at 17:24

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland