04 September 2008


hahaha. so i was looking at the scrapbook my awesome poly friends gave me before i flew! and omgosh we've changed sooo much! hehe. we look sorta different from when we did in year 1! hahah.

WoW. 3 years and it never occured to me that our styles were changing then when i look at the photos its like omgoodiness the difference! awww.. i miss them sooo much!

so anyways! today was roomie bonding day! the both of us went to the school food court to have lunch and have a nice chat! hahaha. cool stuff.

so now my roomie is trying to save her mash potatos cause it came out too watery! haha. she's so funny lah! we will go shopping when i have ore time to spare! hehehe.

Tmr is picnic day at King's park! lets pray the weather is good and we have tons of fun! hehehe.

bye!



rambled at 18:41

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland