04 October 2008


heh.
i've finally reached the last chapter of forensic tox. Hair analysis. Yay me!

Anyways!
this video is like super old. but its still fascinates me! saw it on the ellen degeneres show a few months back in the wee hours of the morning on channel 5 due to the lack being able to sleep. haha.

Alrighty thats the end of the post. i shall finish the last lecture then watch an episode of nodame then go read the textbook. sooo much to do!
not to mention i have yet to start on my murder mystery. but i've figured out a way to present my stuff already. so its cool i'll probably burn my monday night completing it in case the group wants to meet on tuesday to discuss. i have no idea how they look like by the way. its sooo weird. hahahaha.

Bye!



rambled at 16:25

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland