06 October 2008


This is what happens when my brain is spent and partially depressed from a stupidass test.
Photobucket

The snakey thing was triggered by study camp back in the day. Ban drew a rather big one on my arm! lol! but it was like red and black or sth.. she did it so nicely in one try. i got this on my second attempt at it. the first one is too ugly! HAHA!. and those are my biochem notes. totally was not listening. i tried! i just couldnt. haha.

Tmr is a New day! i shall perk up and do my best!

And the second thingy is the usual thing i draw on myself as my dear, awesome polymates would know! haha.

gdnite everybody!



rambled at 23:41

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland