26 October 2008


Day light savings!
i'm an hour faster then singapore now!
not really much of a diff though. just very mafan cos i have to change all my alarm clocks. heh. alarm clockS.

Anyways! today i went to the library with my roomie to keep her company. didnt really do much cos i was engrossed in Garden Defense half the time! haha. sickening man. i need to improve on my will power. haha.

ANYWAYS!! byron made us a cup of delicious yumminess man! its like the awsomest thing ever! its like cheese cake with mango and a blob of whipped chocolate on top! its DAMN GOOD! hahah.

heh. i need to get back to studying now.
bye.



rambled at 23:41

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland