31 October 2008


Happy Halloween everybody! =D

anyhows. i'm trying to do my lab report now. i still hate GCMS its peaks and its freakin calculations!!

But i shall still put in my utmost effort and calculate to the best of my ability!!

so all thats left as of today afer i complete this report is 2 more reports!! then its 3 exams and i'm home!!!! YAY!!! 21 days till i touch down in my homeland! hooray!

but i shouldnt be so excited first, must concentrate on exams. heh. i feel like buying a new bag. not gd. haha! i want a nice big shapely bag that i can put tons of stuff in! even though i dont really have tons of stuff. but thats not the point!!!

so the plan for the next few days:
Friday(today): Ben's book out day! we shall web cam till late late as usual unless he dosent have the web cam com at wherever he decides to go to.

Saturday: Post Halloween steamboat day at Hazels!

Sunday: Burn after reading with the girls! (Nicole if yr reading this and i havent asked you, do you and geri wanna watch a movie with Hazel, Chuan bee, Serene and I on sunday? RSVP hazel or me) HAHA!

heh. my tummy is making weird and annoying noises for reasons that i do not know of. i hate it when it does that. =(

i shall go back to typing out my conclusion! seeya!



rambled at 02:49

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland