12 November 2008


YAY!!!
my stuff came in the mail today!
hehehehe!
i like!!
thankew my oh so awesome ben! =D

heh. currently studying the impt stuff for tox now. quite streessful. but at least now i know that the toxic action of both arsenic and mercury are the same! and they both have the same form of treatment! HAR HAR! so if i screw up at least i'll know i'll get SOME marks! hahahah! but I WILL NOT SCREW UP ANY OF MY PAPERS!!! simply because I WILL NOT ALLOW MYSELF TOO!!!!

i will do my best and let God do the rest! =D

i have a very lame way of de-stressing. and thats by playing freakin pets society on facebook. HAHAH!!! more people need to get pets! so i can totally earn more money everyday! hahahah!

so yes people if you have nothing better to do get a pet on facebook! harhar!

oooo i'm happy! haha. the 2 bags i got online are now sold out. heh heh! lucky me. i likey my baggies. hahahahah. OHOH! and they gave me 3 little pots of lipgloss! heh heh!

NEXT WEEK! 9 more days! JOY!!!! =D

happy 500th entry to me! hurhur.



rambled at 22:47

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland