21 November 2008


i'm HOME!!! YAY!

i was welcomed home by awesome Ben who was waiting at the terminal! hehehehe. happy happy. i had two seats to myself on the flight cos of its ungodly hour! awesome stuff! hahaha.

so yup my daddy came round and picked us up and had my fav buona vista boneless duck! YAY!!! =D

poor ben is ill though so he's resting now. but i love my presents! hehehehe. it was a big bag of presents! heheheheheeheheheh! pictures sometime later. ahahah.

oh yeah! he got best PT in his OCS airforce thingy. awesome. hahah!

oh wells! time to get some rest we've got xlb's to eat, hair to cut and movies to watch tmr! HAHAH!!! i love ben many many.

seeya! =D



rambled at 23:34

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland