02 December 2008


michelle is much better today! Yay me!
yesterday was freakin torturous man!hate it. hahaha.

so today i uploaded the class outing pics onto facebook, tagged everybody AND i made a new neopets account (my username is xmchllx) hahahahaha. And now i shall upload a few pics over here!

1. so when i arrived home on the 21st, i opened up my presents! and one of the many many were 2 rubik cubes. and i was like "why???" i cant even solve the 3x3 one and he buys me the 4x4 and 5x5 to play with. then a while later while i was under the impression that he was messing all of them up and being unable to fix em back. TADA!
Photobucket

awwww. so sweet. hahaha.

2. Cos i'm sucha a humungous fan of swatch!
Photobucket

3. my fav picture from the class outing on saturday! all the girls minus manda. wished you were there!
Photobucket

alrighty. off to play some neopets then on to Atlantica. ahahha.



rambled at 16:00

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland