08 December 2008


ben left to book in again not long ago. =( the poor boy is so stressed out over his exam tmr. he's been studying. but heh. ben will be ben and get distracted by his silly games! boys!

so yes every weekend he comes out and overworks my poor lappy. it huts me to see my darling lap top being abused and left on for hours. =( heh. soo being the childish couple that we are we have to fight over the lap top usage cos my old acer is wayy too slow to support his game and is deemed my dl-ing com. ahaha!

anyhows. tmr ima gonna be meeting HAzel!!! hahaha. havent seen her in ages! lol.

i need a full manicure so badly. somebody go with me thank you! =D
my nails are horrendous and it makes me sad. =(

bye!



rambled at 17:33

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland