02 January 2009


It's 2009!!

its been good so far!

2008 was awesome fun!
2009 will be tough but i'll make it awesome none the less! =D

so in what did i accomplish last year?

i graduated
i finished a sem of uni
i survived a sem of uni
relationships are as strong as ever
new friends were made!
the cousins came! FAMILY REUNION!
I finally passed my driving test! har har! despite it being an auto car and was done downunder! hahaha.

dang man. i need to do more driving before i lose my skillz. ahaha!

heehee. i love ben many many. he's awesome.

good bye people!



rambled at 00:43

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland