12 January 2009


hotmail is getting on my nerves!!! annoying crap. i cant open anything and i can't delete anything!!!! >=(

So i set up a gmail account and had this little glimmer of hope to send all my hotmail mails to that account BUT NO!!!! my hopes were all dashed when the stupid hotmail server is sooo screwed up that gmail cant even access it!!! !@$#$#@#!!!!

The Windows people seriously need to wake up and start doing their jobs man!!

Anyhows on to other matters.. i've booked my flight back to perth. =( i dont feel like leaving..... ='( Anyhows i shall be leaving once again on the 11th of feb. and i shall be foodless when i arrive.. Sucks sooo bad. haha. sadness... 4 more weekends with ben left. the paiiiinnnnn of it allll.

sadness.

oh yeah!! my windows live messenger is weird now. i dl-ed a new one or sth and now i cant colour code my boxes!!! oh well in the words of Tim Gunn i shall "make it work!"



rambled at 14:56

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland