22 January 2009


i got a haircut today!
many thanks to my bestie for keeping me company. haha!

so yes i went to my usual haircut place and decided to cut my hair short. haha. didnt come out as i wanted it to though but its good enough! hahaha. much lighter. hahahahaha.

So after the haircut was manicure!!! hahaha. zomg i can totally lead the taitai life! hurhurhur. And i should think that ben would gladly fund and let me lead that life if i wanted. He's awesomecool like that. hahahaha.

So today this is what ive accomplished:
1. gotten short hair
2. gotten pink nails
3. baked cookies with my daddy!

Yes though it maybe hard to believe but i actually helped my daddy in the kitchen. hahahah! the cookies are yummalicious. haha! =D

1 day to Book out day! JOY!! i miss ben many many. heehee.

oh yes. i've just enrolled for my classes and i've got a 4 day week now! hahaha. No school on Thurday! YAY! =)

so i shall be studying Bodies of Evidence, Molecular Genetics and i think DNA analysis or sth like that. not too sure. It all sounds uber exciting though! so i shall let the coming semester be Awesome!! =D

i'm a happy girl! <3!



rambled at 00:54

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland