09 February 2009


1 more full day left before i go! =(

Anyways today was spent travelling muchly.

first with my daddy to town to meet my mom for lunch. uber filling it was but good! haha. it was sushi tei at raffles. then we went to look at phones for my mom. And then it was off to crumpler where my mommy bought me a new one to start the year! ahahahah. she's Awesome like that. the first of many 21st birthday presents i should think! hahahaha. cools.

i'm a happy new crumpler owning girl! =)

After that i went home myself packed all of ben's stuff up and took the bus down to his house to drop it off. =(
sadness.

And then it was back to town to collect my sister's phone and get cass her very first tamagotchi. haha! i'm a nice cousin yah! hahahahaha. =D

heh. now its time to pack. And tmr i shall be meeting my bestie!! hahaha.

Time sure does fly and there is a possibility that i wont be coming back for winter break.. =( saddness overwhelms me.

SIGH!



rambled at 20:10

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland