20 February 2009


hello everybody!
i got bored waiting for ben to come home so i decided to paint my nails while watching lipstick jungle. multi tasking is love. haahahahaha
Now they're a nice dark maroon colour. i like. Just that the right hand is nicer then the left. i Sooooo need to be more amphidextrous(no idea how to spell).

So i was thinking....
i think its sad that i'm unconsciously revolving my life around ben. not exactly an uber bad thing. but like its just sad lah. i must stop doing that. its like if i carry on this way i will most probably end up spending 1/4 of my life just waiting for him even though i have other things to do. No Good man. heh. I need more will power!! hahaha. Totally need to get my priorities straight.

I'm not afraid to admit that i put my future above him. I must of course look out for myself what! Shit happens man. And its a fact. You can't live yr life naively thinking all things are gonna be fine and dandy even though you feel like yr in a safe place and nothing else matters. Once the shit hits the fan thats it man! You've totally got to take care of yourself first before anything or anyone else. Thats being realistic. =D

Ah wells i shall get back to studying whilst ben is off doing his thing for the moment. haha. Don't get me wrong. i love him many many and i know he loves me many too. we're cool like that. hahaha. =D

alrighty thens. tmrs gonna be a long day me thinks. shall be heading out with hazel to some ocf thing.

Bye!



rambled at 23:37

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland