07 March 2009


zomgawd its damn hot.

i think like my buddy and i, ben and i have an equally unique relationship. its cool. hahahaa.

so yesterday, he web cammed me in pitch darkness for God knows wat reason. hahaha. so half the time i'm just looking at a black box with the occasional reflection of his specs floating around in the darkness. hahahaha. the other half of the time i'm just not looking cos like wats the point. hahahaha. AND thennnnn when he starts to play his DOTA omgawd! the light comes on! hahahaha. And still he dosent tell me why he refused to turn on the light earlier. it dosent bug me though. hahahaha.

so yeah. we web cammed till bout 5 in the morning my time. most of the time was spent doing our own things, him and his DOTA and me and my garden defence. hahaha. i think we web cam not to see each other but just to know that we're there. hahahaha. we look at it occasionally. for him when he dies during a game, for me when sth is taking uber long to load or i have nothing else to do but stare at the screen. ahahha.

Heh. i shall go watch hell's kitchen now then listen to the 'soothing' tones of Ravi Tiwari going on about molecular genetics. HAHA. i soo need to study this weekend with 2 tests coming up on the same day next week. poor me. stupid palynology.

Alrighty then till next time! seeya!

P.s. ANTM 12 has this really bitchy girl who thinks shes the bomb but she is sooooo not. hahaha. AND there's this really freaky girl who's into blood and has hugeass eyes!!!

P.P.s. survivor is AWESOME. hahahahahahhaha. loves it.



rambled at 15:44

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland