12 March 2009


ENTRY NO.555IVE!!

I've finaly after a bazillion years got my license!!! YAY!!! i can drive legally now!

dearest beloved suzuki SX4,
i shall now be terrorizing u with my driving skillz when i'm back!
<3,
michelleyrotherowner!

Oh Happy Day!

imma gonna be a very happy girl when my license arrives in the mail! Hopefully the picture will be nice. hahahah! loves it!

now i can officially add driving to my list of many skills! YAY! =D

AWESOME!



rambled at 15:44

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland