17 March 2009


GG is damn exciting! hahaha
So yes i just started continuing with season 2 yesterday and am currently downloading episode 18!! One more ep to go before i'm up to date! seriously Blair is not to be reckoned with. i would be freakin scared of her la! haha.

Anyways! my liscence arrived in the mail today! hahahaha. looks more like a fake ID to me though. hahaha. but its cool! as long as it gives me the right to drive! hehehehehe! cant wait to get back and start driving around on my own and legally too! YAY!

And now its back to episode 17 of gossip girl!

xoxo
michelle.



rambled at 20:13

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland