03 April 2009


Things I need to do:

1. Eat less
2. Get skinny
3. Stop freakin peeling!
(curse u f-in' sunburn!)
4. Become a studying machine


bleah. life's tough but i shall try my bestest to make it AWESOME instead! hahahah.

When all else fails my 2 favorite guys besides Ben of course never fail to brighten up my day. Barney and Sheldon! HAHA!

this weeks big bang is super funny! and omg Sheldon so innocent! hahaha.

And O.M.G. Barney's pink hair!!! totally looked like he was trying to be a girl! hahahaha.



rambled at 00:25

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland