15 April 2009


heh.

i'm trying to compose an email to an honours supervisor but i cant seem to be able to put what i wanna say into nice professional sentences that dont constantly have the words "I am" in it!! =(

oh life. why must u be so tough!??!

so like if a kind soul out there wld like to help me compose sth these are my main points:

1. My name
2. I'm in my final semester
3. I'm from Murdoch university
4. I'm majoring in molecular biology
5. I'm interested in pursuing Honours and under his supervision
6. I would like to know if there's a position available in the lab.

Look at all them "I's"!! wah.lao.eh!

On a totally different note:
A walk to Rmb is still my all time favorite movie to watch. haha. Sappy as it may be, its really sweet.

byes!



rambled at 22:26

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland