09 May 2009


Alrighty.
i'm majorly pissed with myself for not booking earlier. but whatever it is...

I'M ALL BOOKED AND READY TO FLY!

YAY! 9th June here i come! i shall be all packed and ready to leave after i step out of the mol gen exam hall! and i will be happy for i shall be hopping on a plane with nicole and caleb and getting the heck out of perth and returning to good ole singapore where awesome ben and my awesome family are.

YAY!!! JOY! hahaha.

this thought shall bring me through the next 5 weeks and i will do my best to be the best that i can be! MOTIVATION is KEY! hahahah!

alrightys i shall be sleeping now. dimsum tmr plus char's birthday dinner and shopping for formal wear. heh. still got a ton of things to do. now i'm starting to rethink going for dimsum.. hmmmms.

heh. heck it go sleep first then seehow.

seeya!



rambled at 03:56

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland