27 May 2009


heee.
as the days pass and home draws nearer i feel much much happier yet a tad bit frightened. cos it also means that exams are about to come and i have pressure upon myself to try my bestest to score D's and HD's for everything. =/

Anyways! today was moot court. it was an experience. like wah seh. u get to see people shoot themselves in the foot and u get to see people who can stand their ground and stay cool under pressure. i must say my group mate was pretty awesome up there despite her growing a tad bitchy towards judith the lawyer. hhahahahah.but it was fun.

After that was study session at the library until about 9.30-ish. then it was cold walk home with caleb. dang man. its getting colder and colder. thank goodiness i'll be going back to sg for the bulk of winter. heh heh!

I'm really glad i have Awesome friends man. like seriously we just talk about the most random things and its like damn funny sometimes. hahaha =D

I'm gonna miss em all when Honours starts cos they'll all be studying while i'm researching =( sighs...

Wells another chapter of my life is about to end yet again in a year or so and then ZOMGAWD i'll probably be working. SIGHS!!! i feeel soooo old. and my bones feel old tooooo =(((((((

heh. i shall climb into bed with John now and wake up tmr bright and early to do laundry then proceed to the library for more studying! i shall try my bestest to get started on 316 tmr.

I miss ben many many. talked to him for exactly 1 minute today! haahhahaha. it amuses me. we shall talk more tmr! he's awesome.

i'm blessed like that.yays! =D



rambled at 00:57

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland