02 July 2009


my daddy's down with dengue. ANDDDD the stubborn man refused to wait for me to come back to send him for his doctor's appointment. i really hope he's alright out there driving in his condition. heh. so yes my days have been filled with lots of driving around. its quite tiring.but oh wells. i'm the only free one and my dad is out of commission so i have to take over. hahaha.

At least i got my idp stuff done. now i'm waiting to do my visa. so costly. i feel my daddy's pain. hahaha.

i shall go take a nap now. much driving to do again later. and better get some rest before the terror comes back from kindergarden. ahhaha.

seeya!



rambled at 12:05

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland