12 August 2009


because i'm lazy to think so much.

1. Ben's finally passed his final theory and is getting down to learning driving! YAY!

2. Ben went to see the MO today and the guy said he's 90% sure that ben's got the pig flu. so 3 days MC for Ben!

3. Facebook is the devil. HAHA!

4. My Sister's Keeper tmr with the girls! i miss hazel many many! heehee.

5. Retainers are a pain after not wearing 'em for 1 year. HAHA. but for the sake of my teeth i shall try to be dilligent in my wearing.

6. Nicole and Mich disappeared with my house keys 30 mins ago and arnt back.... hmmmmmmmmm

7. i need to drink more water.

8. I totally need to become insanely money-filled so i can live a life that involves me sleeping and waking up whenever. SIGH.

9. Ben cant take leave end of the year to spend christmas with me anymore. =( i shall be aloneee... all by my little lonesome self.. aloneee. HAHAHA.

10. Just for the sake of ending on an even no. I feel like driving! oh home... i miss u so.



rambled at 22:58

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland