09 November 2009


:)

there are days when u just get tired of talking to girls and just want/ need to talk to a guy. And for those days i'm glad that i have guys i can count on! :)

i'm happy. HAHA.

many thx to my buddy tristan for the gd talk. the contents of which will stay between the 2 of us forever and ever. HAHAH! Miss ya buddy! havent seen you in AGES! i believe the last time we met we were still in our TEENS!i've yet to see the inside as well as the outside of his self-proclaimed intimately named POS car. hahhahaha.

And of course the bestest of all my very own officer YJ chua. yes u may be busy with all yr NS thingems and activities, yes u maybe tired to the ulitmate max almost everyday but still u find time to make sure i'm alright and alive. hahaha. love u many. <3
And its mighty cool that u actually like to listen to my random nonsense and frivalous gossip. HAHA!

Anyways! Britney was actually good! we were actually realllllly close to the stage. though it was crowded and hot and my calves ached after from all the tip-toeing (damn my height!)i really enjoyed myself! hahaha. many thx to nicole for driving down! hahahaha. we had a goood chat and a little adventure trying to find parking! haahhaah. gooood times! :D

i shall end off by saying, i'm happy! very happy! despite my issues with procrastination, chronic sleeping and lazyness that upset me! HAHA.



rambled at 15:29

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland