25 November 2009


i moved!

many thanks to my awesome roommates byron and alex for helping! And of course Nicole! thankews!!!! super tiring lah. The new flat is like freakin far away.

But i've unpacked and settled in. I think the whole entire flat is mine!! hahaa. for the moment. dosent seem to be anyone else around. so yay! no need to fight for kitchen space and toilets! hahaha.

I'm like half falling asleep already. OHOH! my bed is like Bigger. it looks extra comfy noW! hahahaha. AWESOMES!!!! and its colldddd. i want to curl up and sleep mans. But my dear friends wanna go joy riding. so i'm still considering if i should. It is afterall the last time i'll spend soooo much time with them this year. Hahahahaha.

The bad thing about the new flats is that the lights in the room are damn cui la! and the freezer is teenie tiny. so different from what i came from. hahaha. but the room is bigger. which is kinda nice.

Wellll, everyones like leaving really soon and i'll be alone for a few weeks. and then it'll be christmas and the new year and then everyone will slowly slowly start flying back! haha. which also means i have to start repacking and move back. bleahhhhh. at least i wld have some form of help. hahhaha

I like tlking to ben. we've been talking lots lately via sms and calls. hahaha. amusing conversations we have. miss him many many. :D

alrighty thens i shall stop now! LATERS!

Ohyes! i must thank nicole and michelle muchly for trying to suprise me(no thanks to caleb) with my oh so favorite crab! heehee. 6 crabs they cooked. steamed, chilli and blackpeppered they made. Delicious! they're so sweet. ahhaha.



rambled at 22:05

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland