08 December 2009


so like my FB is flooded with the standard charted marathon photos. I'm freakin amazed lah. 42frigginKM they completed. i salute them all indeed. espeacially my dear sister.. woah man. that was like close to 7 Hours worth of running for her. 7 freakin hours.

Right now i'd probably die doing 2.4KM even. haha. yes i'm so unfit and weak. And to think i use to love to run when i was much much younger. those were the days. hahahaha.

Maybe one day i'll run one of these thingems. it shall be one of those things to do before i die. even if it takes me the whole entire day to do it i will finish. hahahaha. Ben suggeseted the Adidas sundown marathon next year. I think he wants to go run it. haha. but i'll still be over here. so next time i suppose. Then again, i dun want to run with him. he runs too fast. cannot cannot. so embaressing. hahahaha.

All this running talk reminds me that i should get my knees checked out when i go home. heh. with old age comes stupid health problems. hahaa. KIDDING! my knees have been weird since like forever. or at least since sec sch.

running..... thinking of it makes my brain tired already. HAHA. but i shall make it a point to do sth abt that sometime.



rambled at 19:20

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland