03 November 2010


:)

the long weekend is arriving! not that i'm gonna be doing anything special.. hahahahahah

so in the past few days i've:

completed that damned essay
gone for an interview
painted my nails each a different colour
visited the asus service centre
refused to pay 300bucks to repair my dear laptop
got a lcd to replace my laptop screen ( which now works again so i've got an extended screen!! MUAHAHAHAHAH)
watched a crap load of gossip girl so now i'm uptodate! OMG lah wassup with the ben and juliet situation!?!?!
watched Scott Pilgrim vs the World ( not so good in my opinion)
Caught You Again with ben ( our first movie in FOREVER)
Almost got whacked in the side by an angmoh who was so kanchiong to take my parking spot at the club
Had my first official 'horning' experience because of above said incident.
debated with ben over fake and real OPI just cos he thinks a price difference means its fake... stupid i tell you -_-'

hmmm thats about it i think.

i am wanting to catch megamind! hehehe.

:D

till next time bye!



rambled at 19:27

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland