01 December 2010


hello world!

I've returned from an interview! YAY!
i tell you! i was seriously damn happy the day i received an email to go for an interview! hahaha ! so unexpected somemore!

It really truly is by God's grace that i got this interview! Because the resume i thought i sent out to them didnt actually get throught till like 2 weeks ago when my dad tried to reformat my darling asus! he like totally came in and said "eh your computer send email to dunnoe where." HAHA. Wow man.

After going for the interview i'm like totally interested in what she's doing! But i know ultimately God has His own plans for me and i shall take it as comes. God is really good and i shall be informed of the outcome in 2 weeks time! Wish me the best and pray for me people!

but for now! its time for GLEE! LOVES IT!

seeya!

P.S congrats to my pally amandaong for getting first class hons!!! well done babe! super duper proud of you.

P.P.S Congrats to manda darling as well! though i'm not too sure what grade you got but i'm sure it was AWESOME as well! yr like totally a force to be reckoned with when it comes to academics! :D


and to everyone out there if yr wondering if i regeret doing how i did for hons. Sometimes i do, like when i loath myself for being a freeloader at home. HAHAHA (though i do earn my allowance by being the resident driver). but other then that Nope! cos i know my God has a super plan for me good grades or not! :D

CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!!! YAY!



rambled at 16:15

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland