14 February 2011


Happy V'Day Everybody!

<3

i'm happy. heehee. got me a pair of new booties from f21 for under 20bucks! and a new set of mini's for 20! heh heh!loves it! hee hee.

anyways plans for tonight?
just for today i shall be cooking chicken for ben. Because he asked. cooking is damn mafan i tell u. and besides instant noodles which i already dun like to make this is probably the one and only dish i will make for him for the rest of year. HAHAhA.

i sound so horrible. HAHA.

moving on! we have new people in the house for the next 2 months! sooo my darling sis has moved back into the room. its funny how a room that seemed so big when we were little has now become so teenie tiny. clearly our room is not suitable for 3 adults. HAHA.

ah well. i shall be going now. need to go out and buy some chicken. i already feel so lazy! hahahahaha. but for today in my attempt to go green, save petrol (which is damn ex now imo) and work my muscles a bit i shall walk to clementi and back. Yay me! hahahaha

so till next time. See Ya.



rambled at 11:13

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland