October 07, 2003


hi again.. on the verge to opening my bio book which has been stained with chili source and water.. thankx alot augs!..hahaha.. living wif lydia is spastic.. hahaha.. oh wells 3 more days to the weekend!.. whoopee.. my brain can finally rest.. hahaha.. g.ma complaining bouts me wet hair.. hecks her.. hahahaha... 10 chapters of bio to study.. i think.. not to sure.. but i roughly noe bits and pieces.. its weird but whatever pple teach me i remember.. wadever i lear.. never goes in!.. hoe comes like dat one?haix.. oh wells... haf ta think positive once again.. after tml.. i can slack a bit heehee.. i passed my math ca!!!.. 60+.. so high!.. hahahaha.. it is too me lah.. hahaha.. first time.. yay.. makes me happy noein i haf a little ray oh hope out there to pass me maths.. heck A.math but i'll still do my best!.. hee.. yay yay yay... friday is go home early day!.. 1 paper only!.. too bad physics gals.. you had yr chance tml.. muahaha.. friday can go home early and catch some Z's but most likely will go to kap.. acks.. this is becomin a habit.. i dun wana end up like tt darn maid who spends her life at kap all day.. heehee.. wonder wad she got for prelims.. muahahahah.. kae.. shall end here!..

I will go down with this ship

And I wont put my hands up and surrender

There will be no white flag above my door..

remember peeps.. dun give up :)



rambled at 8:56 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland