October 08, 2003


yay! sciences are over!.. woohoo.. everythings out now!.. yay!!.. hmms... 2 more days till the weekend.. saturday!.. the day i catch up on my much needed beauty sleep.. muahahahah..6 moredays till the EOY's are over!!.. woohoo.. thens me can go watch the rock's new movie!!!*faint*.. hahahaha.. aniweis.. rather happy bouts maths paper1.. woohoo!.i finished my paper.. i finished my paper.. i finished my paper!.. it wasen't as bad as i expected too.. hope paper2 isn't harder.. hee :D.. aniweis.. went to kap again..sooooo cold.. hee.. augs bought me an apple pie!.. hee.. thankies!.. too bads diott.. u din get yr apple pie..muahahahahah..yups.. xan was there too.. actually the more i see his face.. the less cute he is..hahaaha.. yesh and man jabez is ugly.. hahahaha.. so is tt clement person.. hahahaha.. after tt went home... augs got all hyper and started singing *cough**cough*.. hahahahaha.. came home and who do i see!?!?.. my baby cousin!!*cutes... hahahahahaha.. she licked my jacket!.. hahahaha.. so cute her tounge is like so tiny.. heehee..watched the 7.00 show..jing jing is so sstuppppppiiiiiddd... but tt sparse haired ah ming is so blardie evil.. haix.. slap her for wads.. MeN! haix.. hahahaha.. dosen't apply to all men though.. hahaha.. tml's.. math paper2 and lit.. dies.. need to study lit..hahaha.. oh wells bored now... stopping here.. byes pple..

thankx lover for the apple pie!:)



rambled at 8:05 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland