October 09, 2003


hi World!!!... yay!.. tml is friday!.. friday friday friday!!!!.... finish at 9.30!!!!!!!!!!!!... yippie!!!... finally a go home early day.. but hmmmss... do i get to go home early???!??!.. no.. cos i'm so nice.. gg to eat breakfast wif diott at where??KAP once again.. been there every day this week.. haix.. ill is me.. gots a blardie cold.. hahahaha.. oh wells today is the 9th!!!heehee... happy 6th month lover.. hahahaha.. so much to do after EOY's

1.watch TV

2.arrange a secret date wif michelle

3.watch the run down!! *Rock**faints*

4.where braces 24/7=dun eat=less fat intake=happy michelle! :D

5.Sleep...

6.try to keep my g.ma's mouth SHUT!!!!!!.. she irritates the HELL out of MEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.. shuddup lah old woman!...*tt was mean but do i care?? NO*

7.do other stuffs...

shall stop here! ciaoz.. can't stand my g.ma... always complain bouts my hair hmph!.. her PRObleM isit!!!!!...first say my hair too long.. ask me cut short... now complain myhair too wet!.. wads wrong with wet hair!!!.. she's jus jelouse tt i gots black hair and she dun! HA!.. oh wells i take it all back..*forgive me God*.. it was anger at the spur of the moment!.. heehee..

Ciaoz!



rambled at 10:21 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland