October 14, 2003


lalalalalalalalala... bored is me.. bored bored bored.. hahaha.. hello stalker tio and alarm clock wee!!hahahahahah.. Chinese is over yay yay yay yay ... one mor paper to go!!..Yay!!!... orchard here i come!!.. yesh.. heck tuition... shall turn up late.. haha.. gg to orchard tml wif my buddy ol pals.. hahaha augs.. go enjoy yr *cough cough* movie.. wif kenny ang gang.. muahahahahahha... just woke!!.. hyper hyper hyper.. hahahahahah dad went to buy lunch for me! YAAY!.. chinese was G.O.O.D.. goooooooooddddddddddddddd... hahahahah...*okae michelle can calm down nows*hahaha... diot is a stalker lalalalalala.. hahaha... aiyoh diot's ah.. stalking mel home.. hahaha.. guess wads.. not so cute xan lives in my part of the country.. hur hur... daddy is back.. bored.. dun wanna study.. hahaha... so many bites and im HYPER!!!.. bleahx.. hahahaha....can't wait for tml..hahaha.. 10.30... favourite hour tml..yeah!... hahaha.. my mind is twisted.. heehee... talk to me and you'll noe.. hahaha... CIAOZ!!.. shall continue laters.. hahaha.. shall go watch ali G.. so damn funny..hahahahah.. byes...



rambled at 12:59 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland