October 14, 2003


Bleah.. cheekeen rice for the third time.. aish.. second entry of the day.. hahaha... nice song.. Clay aiken CD sounds like it rox!..hahahha...never tot i'll say tt..hahaha aniweis.. INVISIBLE rox!hahahaha..CiaoZ..

Whatcha doing tonight

I wish I could be

A fly on your wall

Are you really alone

Who's stealing your dreams

Why can't I breathe you into my life

(So tell me)

What would it take to make you

See that I'm alive

Chorus:

If I was invisible

Then I could just watch you in your room

If I was invincible

I'd make you mine tonight

If hearts were unbreakable

Then I could just tell you where I stand

I would be the smartest man

If I was invisible

Wait, I already am

Saw your face in the crowd

I call out your name

You don't hear a sound

I keep tracing your steps

Each move that you make

Wish I could read what goes through your mind

(Oh baby)

Wish you could touch me with the

Colors of your life

Reach out

But you don't even see me

Even when I scream out

Baby you don't hear me

I am nothing without you

Just a shadow passing through



rambled at 1:44 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland