March 21, 2004


wheee.......tuition is over.. hahah.. tuition is fun... teacher damn funny.. hahha.. she talks about her love life and her other students.. hahaha.. gots to hit the books again later.. hahaha.. wonder how's his haircut.. muahhaha... he has weird hair.. but its unique.. hahaha...bleah.. have to go write the spastic speech.. damn.. hahaha..wad to do tomorrow?... tuition work.. and chinese compo.. i hate my lao shi.. she's so... so.. so... eeeyyyeerrr... just can't stand her... she hates me i tell ya..keep failing my compo... maybe i just suck at writing compo's .. hahaha... heeeeheee.. stop here thens... i am.. officiallt uncontactable.. unless you call me home.. so yeah.. bye bbye... :)



rambled at 5:41 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland