March 26, 2004


hey yo... hahaha... i'm bored.. dun think any body will read this.. hahaha.. tt's good in a way.. hahahhaa... anyways.. today went to support the mg bowlers.. hahaha.. a bit the boring.. but hecks.. hahha.. Mel Thong so pro.. hahahah..she got a strike mans.. hahhaa.. really dun understand why they need so many supporters... there was more then enough mans.. all i know is that the whole alley was packed with ij girls..hhahahaha... after bowling went to meet augs at marina bay.. that place is damn ulu mans... and there is only one bus that goes there.. tt bus is 400..haha... yup yup.. anyways he sent me home.. he's just so damn nice... hahaha.. so we took a train down to clementi.. went to buy lunch and he walked me home.. but we stopped at the void deck to eat first.. and no i do not live in a HDB flat.. its just one of them thingys you walk past to get to my house.. hahaha... and then the greatest thing happened!!.. it started to rain.. haha.. so i had to take a bus with him back to clementi and ask someone to pick me up.. heeheee.... augs is sososososososososossososososos nice... he wanted to wait with me for my grand daddy.. cos he was afraid some person would take me away.. all because of this one time when i was walking back from tuition and encountered a freaking perv.. bleah..that juz scares me... hahahaha....but even if that din happen... he wld still do the same.. hahaha... sigh .. i feel bad for always making him go home late... haha... oh wells.. me gots to do tuiton homework now...

ciaoz.. :)

P.S.. i have the ugliest keyboard in the world... it has ChInEsE words on it!!!!!..



rambled at 8:09 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland