April 05, 2004


Hello peeps.. just wanted to say I gots the bestest bf in da world.. hahahaha.. he�s damn nice and sweet.. hahaha.. went to orchard after school to go buy a bag.. heehee� he bought me a crumpler!!!.. I LURVE it� hahaha� he also bought me a new Wallet!!!!�. bet ya all jealouse rite????� hahaha.. kidding�I�m not that proud..i�m a nice li� gurl.. and yesh if you�ve seen me.. I am little.. hahaha.. after tt.. he went for tuition.. and yeah.. I went home myself� some old man was starring at me.. creepy.. hahhaha� got home at 6++.. then called michelle.. cos I promised I would.. and yeah.. now we�re talking a teenie weenie bit more.. haven�t seen her in ages though.. hahaha� trying to get her to go to church.. ahahaha� so I can meet her.. darns.. mid years are coming� but hey!!� I dun haf to go to school for 3 days during those 2-3 weeks.. ;) thank you mummy for making me drop a math so I haf more time to study.. heehee� anyways better get off now.. b4 bro comes and bugs me� I�m so proud of my brother!!.. he�s finally becoming a lil� poser.. not like an extreme one.. but a more presentable teenage boy.. hahaha� and I wld like to take all the credit for the creativeness of his lit project!!.. muahahahaha� isn�t it great to haf a sister who does yr home work??? Hahahah� mike better be GreatfuL!! Hahaha.. okies�

Once again�. Thank You Augustus for my my new Bag and waLLet!!� Love you Lots!!! Muackx.. heehee..:)



rambled at 7:54 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland