April 04, 2004


hello!!!!.. hahahaha... today went shopping!!!... hahahahahah... i bought new shoes!!!... wheee... hahhaha... i like my new shoes.. hahaha.. i noe everybody has it but still.... i like em... hahaha... yup yup.. i bought the adidas superstars... heeheee.... $83.. hahaha... wheeee,.... the shop keeper was really friendly.. hahaa... darn farnie she is.. lolx... also went to make new specs today... too bads my mum won't lemme get contacts... but hey!.. i gots new shoes.. bro also got new shoes ... same as me... but his is the metallic contrasting one.. as in.. its goes from silver to black.. its quiite cool lah... hahah.. wanted the metallic contrasting light blue one last year.. but.. they din have my size.. hahah... oh wells... todays church was ok i guess... we have moved to the YWCA... hah.. class room is kinda bigger now.. hahha... after church went to have chicken rice.. muahahahahaha... chicken rice sunday is still existant... hhahahahaha....chicken rice was damnnnnn goood.. not oily too.. hahaha.. *healthy*...then went to buy the shoes and make new specs.... came home and the stinkin fat neighbor jux had to come.. haha.. ivan is okae.. its jux tt blardie teck jin.. pisses me off.. hahaha... so i went to play neopets and get out of the teckjin infested room.. hahahah... and now i think i strained my arm muscle... cant twist my arm.. it hurts... hope i din pull a muscle.. hahaha... stupid 200m peanut dash game... make me strain my muscle.. it hurts.. hahahaha... oh wells thats it so far.. haf to go do my work now.. seeya.... ciaoz.. bye bye..



rambled at 3:36 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland