April 27, 2004


day 2 of the start of exams.. i'm not tt stress.. mid-years aint tt bad after all.. wheeeeeeeeeeee... hahaha.. :).. besides the fact that yesterdays bio prac sucked.. but tts besides the pt.. i'm happy wif myself for writting so much in ss.. heehee... more then usual mans... congrats to me.. lolx... after ss had stupid spastic irritating chinese remediale...bleahx... wanted to sleep... all the teach does is talk and talk and talk and talk.. then after a while she gets really irritating cos she kinda whines and talks at the same time... eeyer... hahaha.. after tt went to kap to meet the non-existant diott.. cos she went to watch a movie... idiot girly.. hahahaha...so yeah went to barker alone.. sniffs.. diott yr evil.. how can you leave me all by my lonesome self.. sniff sniff... heehee.. kiddings.. hahaha anyways went to barker to wait for augs to finish school.. haha... met my "look-a-like" cousin on the bus.. she supposedly looks like me.. in a way she does lar... but she looks sadder..hahhaa.. thank God she din recognize me... or else i wld be in deep shit..hahaha...yups yups.. anyways.. waited at the bus-stop studying my QA.. irritating... so many blardie things to memorise.. bleahx.. hahaa... yeah.. anyways.. waited there till 2 then POP..augs appeared.. hahaha... so walked to keiths house to join his gang.. hahahaha... they were playing X-box..rich things.. haix.. hahaha.. yeah left the house at 3:15+.. and took a cab to bishan stadium where they were all having their 2.4.. heehee.. so sat at the bleaches and watched him run.. wah,, he run damn fast.. hahaha...10:10... hahaha...yups.. his friends were kinda suaning him.. hahahaha... but anywhos... congrats for yr A on yr run augs.. haahahah... after his run took a train home.. and had tuition.. haha.. and tt was my day...

The End P.S I love you!



rambled at 10:46 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland