May 02, 2004


hello world!.. hahaha.. i haf officially turned 16 yesterday... hooray for me!.. hahahaa.. yesterday was a nice day.. hahahaha... so i shall the wrld bouts it.. hahahahah... anyways.. woke up at bout 9.. then yeah.. went to do all the usual stuff.. then augs called.. heehee... my g.ma told him i was still sleeping.. then he was like.. "can you go wake her up.".. hahaha... then me g.ma said he was demanding.. funnie.. hahahaha...yups.. so yeah ..answered the phone and he said he was on the way to me house to "pick me up".. hahahaha... yups.. brave him went to ask me mummy last sunday if he could bring me out for my bday.. since there was mid years and all.. and my mummy surprisingly said yes.. yay! for my mummy!.. hahaha...yesh.. so anyways.. took 154 to jurong point and went to watch 50 first dates.. its aa good funny movie.. hahahahaa.. before tt went to macs for breakfast.. stupid ronald mc donald was there.. so they played some spasmodic song.. over and over again.. damn annoying.. hahahahaha... after breakfast .. walked around then.. we went to perlini's silver.. and he bought me a really nice necklace... thankk you dear!.. hahahaa... it really is nice.. hahahaha... yuppers.. walked around somemore... then went into toys r us.... the stupid things you can find nowadays .. hahahaha... after the movie he brought me to swensens for lunch.. yummy lunch it was.. hahaha.. and then he sent me home.. and tt was my birthday... today had my birthday dinner.. it was yummy too.. and now i am 200 dollars richer!.. wheeeee..... yuppers... which means i am 100 buckx away from buying my phone!..*shing*.. hahaha.. so... whoever wants to donate.. pls kindly tell me.. lolx.. i'm kidding.. but if you really do.. yr welcomed to.. hahahahhaa... tml is geog.. and chinese compo.. all the best to me..

bye bye



rambled at 10:45 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland